Benign

B9….Truly, next to “I love you”, one of the very best words in the english language. Benign.

Yes, the pathology report came back and the polyps were all benign….. not ‘atypical’ like my brain tumor or pre-cancerous like the breast tissue…finally, benign!  So healing and once healed, it ends here… no more surgeries and tests.

How happy am I?  Lets say there isn’t much that can detract!   Woo-hoo!!

I would love to be peaceful regardless, but I’m just not that evolved… I’ll take my little victories happily after all the prior trials and tribulations in my life.  Time for joyous celebration!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shari
    May 18, 2012 @ 16:59:49

    Outstanding!

    Reply

  2. Cyndie
    May 10, 2012 @ 10:59:49

    Great news….. blessings~

    Reply

  3. Leni Jeanette
    May 10, 2012 @ 02:12:38

    BIG smiles all around!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

