Rolling along

   Yes!  Back on the water and rolling my kayak!  Healing well and starting to resume where I left off last July.  Its been a long road, but now I’m on the other side and so glad it is behind me.

Things will not stay ‘perfect’…they rarely do.  But for now, I will seize every opportunity I can to enjoy my life and help others as much as possible.

The road was a bit bumpy, but it has smoothed out…and so, when we are able, we simply roll along!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Leni Jeanette
    May 24, 2012 @ 17:05:28

    Flow like water

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

