Ahhhhhhhhhh

This is Chanley Layton of Brevard’s Brevard RolfingShe has amazing skill and talent to ease the muscles and tendons that mis-align our bodies, causing pain.

I had my 3rd Rolfing session with Chanley the other day and just can’t wait for the next.   With all my aches, pains and mis-alignments, she is such a treasure.

On another front, I got my bone density test results back and because last year put me out of commission on lifestyle activity and exercise, my osteopina spiraled from -1.2 in the hip to -1.9…  fyi, -2.5 is Osteoporosis… not good.

SO, new plans and lifestyle choices including nutrition is under the microscope to see if I can arrest the downward spiral and maybe, just maybe, strengthen the bone density before it is too late.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Leni Jeanette
    Aug 13, 2012 @ 01:16:28

    I never knew rolfing was for that! Is hiking in your future?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

